Destination Asia Offices

 

Click to download a Leisure or Meetings & Incentives sheet with contact details for all destinations.

 

THAILAND
2034/93-96 Italthai Tower, 21st Floor,
New Phetchburi Road,
Bangkok, 10310 Thailand
thailand@destination-asia.com

 

JAPAN
5th Floor Ichikawa building
5-13-3 Ginza, Chuo-ku,
Tokyo 104-0061, Japan
japan@destination-asia.com

 

SINGAPORE
Suite #02-27, Vertex Tower A
33 Ubi Avenue 3, Singapore 408868
singapore@destination-asia.com

 


MYANMAR
Room No1, 6th Floor, Golden Parami Condo(B) 
Parami Road, Hlaing Township
Yangon 11051, Myanmar
myanmar@destination-asia.com

VIETNAM
7th Floor, Building 55 Truong Quoc Dung Street,
Ward 10, Phu Nhuan District
Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam
vietnam@destination-asia.com

 

HONG KONG
Unit A/1, 6th Floor,
169 Electric Road,
North Point, Hong Kong
hongkong@destination-asia.com

 

CAMBODIA
13, Street 59, Sangkat Chaktumuk,
Khan Daun Penh, Phnom Penh, Cambodia
cambodia@destination-asia.com

 

LAOS
House No.214, Unit:15
Ban Hathien Village, Phetsarat Road
Luang Prabang, Laos PDR
laos@destination-asia.com

CHINA
Suite 2503 Ocean Express Building A
Xia Guang Li, Chaoyang District
Beijing 100027, P. R. China
china@destination-asia.com

 

INDONESIA
Jl. By Pass Ngurah Rai No. 360,
Sanur, Denpasar
Bali, Indonesia
indonesia@destination-asia.com

 

MALAYSIA
Prima Tanjung, Suite 98-03-13A, Jalan Fettes
Bandar Tanjung Tokong
11200 Penang, Malaysia
malaysia@destination-asia.com